Donate Today
Apply Now

ST. John the Baptist Our Staff

Our Staff

Nicholas Fonte
Principal
nfonte@stjohns-excelsior.org

Fr. Alex Carlson
Pastor
fr.carlson@stjohns-excelsior.org

Robin Kragness
Administrative Assistant
rkragness@stjohns-excelsior.org

 

Toddler Program:

Carissa Posch
Toddler Guide
cposch@stjohns-excelsior.org

Robin Goetz
Toddler Assistant
rgoetz@stjohns-excelsior.org

 

Montessori Preschool/Kindergarten Program:

Michelle Marzec
Children's House Guide
mmarzec@stjohns-excelsior.org

 

Traditional Preschool Program:

Colleen King
Lead Teacher
cking@stjohns-excelsior.org


Claudia Chase
Assistant Teacher

Kathy Cleveland
Assistant Teacher

Julie Orr
Assistant Teacher

 

Elementary Program:

Angela Wroblewski
Elementary Guide
awroblewski@stjohns-excelsior.org

Sirena Woyt
Elementary Assistant
swoyt@stjohns-excelsior.org

 

Middle School Program:

Nicky Schafer
Adolescent Guide
nschafer@stjohns-excelsior.org

 

Specialist Staff:

Sue Dressel
Librarian
library@stjohns-excelsior.org

 

Michaela Frie
Music/Piano
mfrie@stjohns-excelsior.org

 

Before Care/After Care Staff:

Robin Goetz
Before Care
rcooper@stjohns-excelsior.org

Cassie Gierszewski
Before Care/After Care
kidsofthekingdom@stjohns-excelsior.org

Rizza Sibla
After Care
kidsofthekingdom@stjohns-excelsior.org

STAY IN TOUCH AND SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER