ST. John the Baptist meet the staff

Meet Our Staff

Fr. Alex Carlson, Pastor

Phone: 952.474.8868, ext. 216
Email: Fr.Carlson@stjohns-excelsior.org

Deacon Tony Pasko

Phone: 952.474.8868
Email: deacontony@stjohns-excelsior.org

Andrea McMerty-Brummer, Parish Administrator

Phone: 952.474.8868, ext. 204
Email: AMcMerty-Brummer@stjohns-excelsior.org

Taylor Gruber, Faith Formation Director

Phone: 952.474.8868, ext. 207 
Email: tgruber@stjohns-excelsior.org

Kate Fafinski, Youth Minister & Coordinator of Middle School Faith Formation

Phone: 952.474.8868, ext. 217 
Email: kfafinski@stjohns-excelsior.org

Michaela Frie, Music Director

Phone: 952.474.8868, ext. 205 
Email: mfrie@stjohns-excelsior.org

Kathleen Hollahan, Marketing & Development Coordinator

Phone: 952.474.8868, ext. 208
Email: khollahan@stjohns-excelsior.org

Scott Kragness, Lead Maintenance Technician

Phone: 952.474.8868, ext. 206
Email:  skragness@stjohns-excelsior.org

Christa Vassallo, Bookkeeper

Phone: 952.474.8868, ext. 203
Email: cvassallo@stjohns-excelsior.org

Megan Adam, Office Manager

Phone: 952.474.8868, ext. 200
Email: madam@stjohns-excelsior.org 

STAY IN TOUCH AND SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER